top of page
  • svp292

Seeking Home: A Journey Within ........16.03.2024


From whence I came, and where I'll someday depart, no longer a mystery,

My home eludes the clouds, the earth's deep heart,

Neither in ocean's depths, nor desert's vast expanse,

In village, town, or forest, I find no lasting dance.


I drift through silent skies, the planet's endless flight,

Bound to its destiny, veiled beyond the night.

Where did it come from, and where will it go?

How do I seek my home, in this eternal flow?


Yet in this endless quest, where answers often hide,

I find solace not in worlds confined.

For home resides within, in depths untold,

In every breath, in stories yet unfold.


In realms untouched by cloud or soil's embrace,

I wander lost, seeking my rightful place.

No village quaint, nor forest's verdant lore,

Can bind my soul or keep me evermore.


The ocean's whispers fade, its depths unfathomed,

Yet solace evades, as prayers remain unsummoned.

In deserts' sands and foliage dense,

I find no refuge, no lasting recompense.


From whence I came, and where I'll someday depart?

No more a mystery, for I seek within my heart.


Dr.SV Prabhath

0 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page