top of page
  • svp292

Journey to Eternity


Do the Dead Dream?

I had one, a vivid dream.

Born to noble parents, just as in my past birth,

In a humble family, as a child among many.

At a tender age, delving into the spiritual wild,

Seeking a guru's embrace, a place to be beguiled.

Full of happiness, leaving worries far behind,

I stumbled upon a cave, its secrets intertwined.

Within lay an empty temple, devoid of stones,

Beside a waterfall, where serenity hones.

In meditation's embrace, I found my reprieve,

Witnessing past lives, struggles, and dreams weave.

Slowly, I reached a steady plane,

In bliss, nothing existed, no pain.

I knew I reached the finale's glow,

In the realm of dreams, where souls eternally flow.


Dr. SV Prabhath

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page