top of page
  • svp292

Quest for Answers: True Identity ...27.04.2024

O Dharma, Adharma, oh gods divine,

Tears and surges of emotions intertwine.

Let me merge with evolving nothingness,

Embrace the agnana, the unknown's caress.

Lost in the in-between, origins concealed,

Destinations unknown, in shadows I yield.

No grasp of birth's dawn, nor death's embrace,

Living beyond control, in this transient space.

I write, I tune, I sing, and I cry,

Seeking solace as I wander by.

Temples, silent, hold no gods that speak,

Questions echo, answers I seek.

In solitude, pride finds no ground to stand,

Whispers of friends, fading, a fleeting band.

Few know my essence, my truth, my sigh,

Amidst it all, the question: Who am I?


Dr SV Prabhath

1 view0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Breaking Down11.04.2024

All these have expired, Breaking down, out of time, Outlived their purpose, A last lullaby sung, Splinters breaking, falling apart,...

Comments


bottom of page